Make your own free website on Tripod.com
BuiltWithNOF
Kishwaukee College

Name:

E-mail:

Phil Voorhis, MS, ATC /L, Advisor

pvoorhis@niu.edu

Hedi Brochardt

hborchar@niu.edu

Sheryl Runions

srunions@niu.edu

Jim Stubbs

jstubs@niu.edu

Kristine Raleigh

rals52@hotmail.com

Mandy Jorzack

mmbj10@aol.com

Chris Murphy

mrfdog558@aol.com

Enrique Bacon

e.bacon@usa.net

Joe Payawal

jpayawal@niu.edu

Cody McSellers

codymac1@hotmail.com

Laurinda Paschal

llpaschal@aol.com

Mike Weisberg

Trainerniu@niu.edu

Clare Jungeblood

princlare1@aol.com

Jason Chisholm

jasonrhp@hotmail.com

Kim Jenckes

jenckesk@aol.com

Emily Enemark

emilye28@hotmail.com

Marci Barbier

barbier21@aol.com

Nikki Mengarelli

nmengare@niu.edu

Carrie Townsend

carrie1623@aol.com

Matt Munjoy

mmunjoy@niu.edu

 

 

[Home] [About Us] [Our Mission] [Our Constitution] [Members] [Clinical Sites] [Events] [Links of Interest] [Online Library]